Donal O'Shaughnessy

Irish Entertainer, Singer and Story Teller Extraordinaire!

August 2018
S M T W T F S
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8


Mon - Jul 30 -- Sun - Aug 05
  mcK
Thu - Aug 02
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  Irish Kevins

Enjoy good food and a well stocked bar. Plenty of parking and fantastic service from our favorite bartenders and servers. Let's get our Irish on.Keep it alive!!! Locatedon Riverside Dr. in the CVS Plaza. PLUS! It's an early night!

Sat - Aug 04
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  Juain Summer Fun
Sun - Aug 05
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  Coleman's Irish Pub, Syracuse, NY

Come enjoy a wonderful atmosphere, friendly staff and customers. Good food and s nicley poured pint of Guinness. website   100 S Lowell Ave, Syracuse, NY 13204

Thu - Aug 09 -- Sat - Aug 11
9:00 PM - 1:00 AM
  Grace O'Malley's, Norfolk, VA

A newer establishment with authentic Irish recipies and a beautiful bar. Come for the food and beverages and stay for the Irish songs and more! 211 Granby St., Norfolk, Va www.itishpubnorfolk.com

Thu - Aug 16
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  Irish Kevins

Enjoy good food and a well stocked bar. Plenty of parking and fantastic service from our favorite bartenders and servers. Let's get our Irish on.Keep it alive!!! Locatedon Riverside Dr. in the CVS Plaza. PLUS! It's an early night!

Fri - Aug 17 -- Sat - Aug 18
7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
  Inn at Long Trail, Killington, Vermont

A destination place! Rated Excellent on Trip Advisor. Fine dining or Pub fare. Try the Guinness Stew! Enjoy a perfectly poured Guinness, a vast Irish Whisley selection. Stay in this rustic inn for the weekend and enjoy all the Killington Region has to offer. Summer trail hiking, Fall leaf peeping or winter skiing. (800)-325-2540

Thu - Aug 23
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  Irish Kevins

Enjoy good food and a well stocked bar. Plenty of parking and fantastic service from our favorite bartenders and servers. Let's get our Irish on.Keep it alive!!! Locatedon Riverside Dr. in the CVS Plaza. PLUS! It's an early night!

Fri - Aug 24
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  Flat Iron Cafe, Cleveland, Ohio

TBA

Sun - Aug 26 -- Sat - Sep 01
  McK
Thu - Aug 30
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  Irish Kevins

Enjoy good food and a well stocked bar. Plenty of parking and fantastic service from our favorite bartenders and servers. Let's get our Irish on.Keep it alive!!! Locatedon Riverside Dr. in the CVS Plaza. PLUS! It's an early night!