Donal O'Shaughnessy

Irish Entertainer, Singer and Story Teller Extraordinaire!

April 2018
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12


Sun - Apr 01
  Easter Sunday
Mon - Apr 02 -- Fri - Apr 06
  No School
Thu - Apr 05
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  Irish Kevins

Enjoy good food and a well stocked bar. Plenty of parking and fantastic service from our favorite bartenders and servers. Let's get our Irish on.Keep it alive!!! Locatedon Riverside Dr. in the CVS Plaza. PLUS! It's an early night!

Fri - Apr 06
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  Flat Iron Cafe, Cleveland, Ohio

TBA

Tue - Apr 10 -- Thu - Apr 12
8:00 PM - 12:00 AM
  Grace O'Malley's, Norfolk, VA

A newer establishment with authentic Irish recipies and a beautiful bar. Come for the food and beverages and stay for the Irish songs and more! 211 Granby St., Norfolk, Va www.itishpubnorfolk.com

Fri - Apr 13 -- Sat - Apr 14
9:00 PM - 1:00 AM
  Grace O'Malley's, Norfolk, VA

A newer establishment with authentic Irish recipies and a beautiful bar. Come for the food and beverages and stay for the Irish songs and more! 211 Granby St., Norfolk, Va www.itishpubnorfolk.com

Tue - Apr 17
2:00 PM
  smile Designers
Thu - Apr 19
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  Irish Kevins

Enjoy good food and a well stocked bar. Plenty of parking and fantastic service from our favorite bartenders and servers. Let's get our Irish on.Keep it alive!!! Locatedon Riverside Dr. in the CVS Plaza. PLUS! It's an early night!

Fri - Apr 20 -- Sat - Apr 21
  Gavin's Opening Weekend
Sun - Apr 22
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  Coleman's Irish Pub, Syracuse, NY

Come enjoy a wonderful atmosphere, friendly staff and customers. Good food and s nicley poured pint of Guinness. website   100 S Lowell Ave, Syracuse, NY 13204

Thu - Apr 26
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  Irish Kevins

Enjoy good food and a well stocked bar. Plenty of parking and fantastic service from our favorite bartenders and servers. Let's get our Irish on.Keep it alive!!! Locatedon Riverside Dr. in the CVS Plaza. PLUS! It's an early night!

Fri - Apr 27 -- Sun - Apr 29
  mcK