Donal O'Shaughnessy

Irish Entertainer, Singer and Story Teller Extraordinaire!

December 2018
S M T W T F S
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31 1 2 3 4 5


Fri - Dec 07 -- Sat - Dec 08
7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
  Inn at Long Trail, Killington, Vermont

A destination place! Rated Excellent on Trip Advisor. Fine dining or Pub fare. Try the Guinness Stew! Enjoy a perfectly poured Guinness, a vast Irish Whisley selection. Stay in this rustic inn for the weekend and enjoy all the Killington Region has to offer. Summer trail hiking, Fall leaf peeping or winter skiing. (800)-325-2540

Sat - Dec 15
  SassyFest '18
Sun - Dec 16
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  Coleman's Irish Pub, Syracuse, NY

Come enjoy a wonderful atmosphere, friendly staff and customers. Good food and s nicley poured pint of Guinness. website   100 S Lowell Ave, Syracuse, NY 13204

Tue - Dec 18 -- Thu - Dec 20
8:00 PM - 12:00 AM
  Grace O'Malley's, Norfolk, VA

A newer establishment with authentic Irish recipies and a beautiful bar. Come for the food and beverages and stay for the Irish songs and more! 211 Granby St., Norfolk, Va www.itishpubnorfolk.com

Fri - Dec 21 -- Sat - Dec 22
9:00 PM - 1:00 AM
  Grace O'Malley's, Norfolk, VA

A newer establishment with authentic Irish recipies and a beautiful bar. Come for the food and beverages and stay for the Irish songs and more! 211 Granby St., Norfolk, Va www.itishpubnorfolk.com

Mon - Dec 24 -- Mon - Dec 31
  McK
Mon - Dec 24
  Christmas Eve
Tue - Dec 25
  CHRISTMAS DAY